ccem No Comments

The annual CCEM Summer School on Electron Microscopy will be June 5-9, 2017.

Confirmed Speakers:
R. Egerton (U. Alberta); P. Hartel (CEOS);
M. Hytch (CEMES, Toulouse) ; L. Jones (Oxford);
S. Lazar (FEI); P. Longo (Gatan); Q. Ramasse
(SuperSTEM, UK); D. Rossouw (McMaster);
E. Sourty (FEI); P. Stadelmann (EPFL);
P. Tiemeijer (FEI); R. Twesten (Gatan)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *