People

Brian Langelier

Facilities Manager

905 525 9140 ext 21269 langelb@mcmaster.ca

Carmen Andrei

Research Associate

905 525 9140 ext 24609 andreic@mcmaster.ca

Isobel Bicket

Research Associate

905 525 9140 ext 21269 bicketic@mcmaster.ca

Chris Butcher

Materials Characterization Specialist

905 525 9140 ext 24071 butcher@mcmaster.ca

Travis Casagrande

Research Associate

905 525 9140 ext 21269 casagrtv@mcmaster.ca

Natalie Hamada

Research Associate

905 525 9140 ext 20401  hamadan@mcmaster.ca

Jhoynner Martinez

Lab Technician

905 525 9140 ext 20401   martij59@mcmaster.ca

Marg Mcleod

Financial Administrator

905 525 9140 ext 20223   mcleod@mcmaster.ca

Marcia Reid

Research Technician

905 525 9140 ext 22435 westm@mcmaster.ca

Samantha Stambula

User Activities and Scientific Outreach Coordinator

905 525 9140 ext 21269  stambusm@mcmaster.ca

Xiang Wang

Research Engineer

905 525 9140 ext xxxxx wangxi@mcmaster.ca

Hui Yuan

Researcher

905 525 9140 ext 24071 yuanh9@mcmaster.ca

Support Staff

Dakota Binkley

FIB Technician

binkld@mcmaster.ca

Maedeh Pourmajidian

FIB Technician

pourmam@mcmaster.ca

Scientific Director

Nabil Bassim

Department of Materials Science and Engineering, McMaster University.

bassimn@mcmaster.ca

Executive Director

Andreas Korinek

Canadian Centre for Electron Microscopy.

korinek@mcmaster.ca

Associate Scientific Director

Drew Higgins

Department of Chemical Engineering, McMaster
University.

higgid2@mcmaster.ca

Associate Scientific Director

Mohsen Mohammadi

Marine Additive Manufacturing Centre of Excellence, University of New Brunswick.

Mohsen.Mohammadi
@unb.ca

Affiliated Faculty

Gianluigi Botton

Founding Scientific Director

Department of Materials Science and Engineering, McMaster University

botton@mcmaster.ca

Kathryn Grandfield

 

Department of Materials Science and Engineering and McMaster School of Biomedical Engineering

kgrandfield@mcmaster.ca

Andy Knights

 

Department of Engineering Physics, McMaster University

aknight@mcmaster.ca

Joseph McDermid 

Department of Materials Science and Engineering and Department of Mechanical Engineering, McMaster University

mcdermid@mcmaster.ca

Andre Phillion

Department of Materials Science and Engineering, McMaster University

philliab@mcmaster.ca

Maureen Lagos

Department of Materials Science and Engineering, McMaster University

mjlagos@mcmaster.ca

Top